close



book your band a show now
Use this page to apply for support and headline slots for our gigs






Sort Results: Date / Venue
Order: Ascending / Descending



Date Show Details Venue Available
Sat 10th Mar CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ the capons 1 x Indie/Rock act required Record Factory Support
Fri 16th Mar CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ record factory fri 16th march 4 x Indie/Rock acts required Record Factory Headline Support
Fri 23rd Mar CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ record factory fri 23rd march 4 x Indie/Rock acts required Record Factory Headline Support
Fri 30th Mar CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ record factory fri 30th march 4 x Indie/Rock acts required Record Factory Headline Support
Sat 31st Mar CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ record factory sat 31st march 4 x Indie/Rock acts required Record Factory Headline Support
Sat 14th Apr CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ record factory sat 14th march 2 x Indie/Rock acts required Record Factory Headline Support
Fri 20th Apr CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ record factory fri 20th april 2 x Indie/Rock acts required Record Factory Headline Support
Fri 27th Apr CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ record factory fri 27th april 4 x Indie/Rock acts required Record Factory Headline Support
Sat 28th Apr CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ record factory sat 28th april 4 x Indie/Rock acts required Record Factory Headline Support
Sat 05th May CLICK TO REQUEST Record Factory Live // AGE: 18+ krafty brew present : detroit social club 1 x Indie/Rock act required Record Factory Support
Fri 18th May CLICK TO REQUEST PMCJ presents // AGE: 18+ Shotgun City Sunshine 3 x Indie/Rock acts required Sneaky Petes Headline Support